Samsung Auto Backup Manual de usuario Pagina 56

  • Descarga
  • Añadir a mis manuales
  • Imprimir
  • Pagina
    / 67
  • Tabla de contenidos
  • MARCADORES
  • Valorado. / 5. Basado en revisión del cliente
Vista de pagina 55
Working With Virtual Drive
Samsung SecretZone User Manual Ver 2.0
56
Deleting Users
Just as quickly as a user was created, a user
can be deleted.
Instead of clicking Add, click to highlight the
name and choose DELETE.
1. From the main menu:
2. Click Account
3. Click to highlight the account to delete
4. Click Delete
Figure 6-21 Deleting a User
5.Click Yes
Figure 6-22 Confirm User Deletion
Vista de pagina 55
1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 66 67

Comentarios a estos manuales

Sin comentarios